God does hear our  prayers …… And He answers them (in His time and in line with His perfect Will ) 

Little ones , big ones 

Minor ones , major ones ….

Trivial ones , seemingly important and very important ones lol .

All of them .

This morning I was running really late for  work but I knew I had to refuel my car … My gauge was running dangerously LOW .experience told me I wouldn’t make it to work 

Now I had two options , to make a detour and buy the fuel and be late 

Or keep on course , hopefully getting to work on time or  risk the car stopping on empty 

I chose the second . Lol . And I said a little prayer .one I always say with a little extra …. God , please get me to work safely , let this fuel be enough . At least let me get to the next filling station . You fed 5000 men with 5 loaves and 2 fish and turned water into wine , so this one is Koko for you Koraa .lol  

I set off . Not only did I get to work , the level remained virtually the same .Right on top the last bar . 

Now this doesn’t seem too relevant or big . You may be thinking that I would have gotten to work with that tank anyway . Maybe … I’m inclined to believe God heard me and answered . 😜

I always talk about Nehemiah when it comes to prayer !! He “abused ” it lol . He prayed before answering questions ! Lol 
Then the king said to me, “What do you request?” So I prayed to the God of heaven. And I said to the king, “If it pleases the king, and if your servant has found favor in your sight, I ask that you send me to Judah, to the city of my fathers’ tombs, that I may rebuild it.””

‭‭Nehemiah‬ ‭2:4-5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬

http://bible.com/114/neh.2.4-5.nkjv

 Another thing he did ,He used the WORD  . A little reminder ..God , Wei dier Wo aa na    W’aka oo.. Enti … Lol 

He didn’t do it kYenkyenii , simple communication . 

Read the book of Nehemiah … More cool things Koraa (you will love it ) 

Prayer doesn’t need to be “stiff” . It doesn’t have to be said in a particular place , at a particular time , I’m a particular manner or on a particular day ! You can freestyle !  

God loves you . He can’t wait to hear from you !! Talk to Him now …  Be like Nehemiah 😉